Britta Schepers
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 02861 / 94 14 - 216
Mail: schepers@wesch.de
Annegret van Almsick
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 02861 / 94 14 - 227
Mail: van-almsick@wesch.de
Werner Schepers
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 0 2861/ 94 14 214
Dirk Schenk
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 425
Mail: d.schenk@w-b.de
Andreas Schlüter
Baustoffe
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 428
Mail: a.schlueter@w-b.de
Andre Bauland
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 423
Mail: a.bauland@w-b.de
Gerd Kentrup
Bauelemente
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 413
Mail: g.kentrup@w-b.de
Nils Markötter
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 414
Mail: n.markoetter@w-b.de
Philipp Wilde
Azubi
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 416
Mail: p.wilde@w-b.de
Siegfried Kloster
Baumarkt
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 417
Mail: s.kloster@w-b.de
Holger Witt
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 444
Mail: h.witt@w-b.de
Florian Wentholt
Azubi
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 433
Mail: f.wentholt@w-b.de
Silke Schlusemann
Buchhaltung / Kasse
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 412
Mail: s.schlusemann@w-b.de
Dominik Reining
Lager / Logistik
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 430
Markus Bleker
Lager / Logistik
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 – 445
Christian Wolf
Lager / Logistik
Heinrich Icking
Lager / Logistik
Kevin Zappe
Lager / Logistik