Britta Schepers
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 02861 / 94 14 - 216
Mail: mailto:schepers@wesch.de
Annegret van Almsick
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 02861 / 94 14 - 227
Mail: mailto:van-almsick@wesch.de
Werner Schepers
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 0 2861/ 94 14 214
Reinhard Ludwig
Baustoffe
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 415
Mail: mailto:r.ludwig@w-b.de
Andreas Schlüter
Baustoffe
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 428
Mail: mailto:a.schlueter@w-b.de
Jörg Patzker
Baustoffe
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 414
Mail: mailto:j.patzker@w-b.de
Gerd Kentrup
Bauelemente
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 413
Mail: mailto:g.kentrup@w-b.de
Manuel Keitmeier
Auszubildender Baumarkt
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 444
Mail: mailto:m.keitmeier@w-b.de
Silke Schlusemann
Buchhaltung / Kasse
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 412
Mail: mailto:s.schlusemann@w-b.de
Wolfgang Barkanowitz
Baumarkt
Tel. 0 28 62 98 02 417
Dominik Reining
Lager/Logistik
Tel. 0 28 62 98 02 419
Thomas Linneweber
Lager/Logistik
Heinrich Icking
Lager / Logistik
Tel. 02862 / 98 02 - 430